26
Jan
10

Yes or No?

EDIT: While I liked that theme, it was just missing something and I agree with some of the comments saying it needed a header. So until they update that theme with a header I’ll stick with this one.

Just playing with some new themes for the blog and I kinda like this one.
But really it doesn’t matter what I like right?
Let me know if you guys like it better then before in the comments or if I should change it back to how it was.

9 Responses to “Yes or No?”


  1. January 26, 2010 at 3:48 am

    I can dig it for the most part, only weird thing is you can’t see comments on the main page.

  2. January 26, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    How do you mean you can’t see the comments on the front page?
    Once you click on the post it shows them right?

  3. January 26, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    I like how the stats (comments/tags and shiz) is on the left sidebar next to the post, but im just nog feeling it

  4. January 26, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    like it other then needs a header image or something so far its just text needs something to identify it as fulllock

  5. 6 jcurphey
    January 26, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    Looks dope, Able to chuck a banner of some kind up?

  6. January 26, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    Okay ill see about a banner tonight after work

  7. 8 Barb
    January 26, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    change = not good 😛 its okay…alittle plain

  8. January 26, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    I kinda like it, but prefer the old theme/layout.


Leave a Reply

