16
Jan
10

Altezza, No Not The Tails.

Yes, I’ve said it before but I love these cars.
A good looking rear wheel drive four door is so rare these days.
I wish these wheels were an other colour, I feel as if coloured wheels take away from the car a lot of the time but these tail lights look a lot better then the stock ones for sure.
The staggered wheels fit perfect under the rolled rears and the fiberglass fronts.
Over all an A+ for this one.


5 Responses to “Altezza, No Not The Tails.”


  1. 1 Meg
    January 16, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    Um, all I can say is… WOW. I would love to find this car in a parking lot somewhere, she’s a stunner. 🙂

    Orange wheels aren’t my favorite, but with the hood and the white body it isn’t the worst I’ve seen. I think Takata Green would be awesome, or like a purple, but both of those are fairly common. (though I’ve seen plenty of orange too.)

  2. January 17, 2010 at 10:07 am

    I love it! The Aero is on point(to my taste), I love that rear diffuser. Could have gone with a different color for the wheels, removed the wing, and the more sleek muffler. Over all I like it alot.

    And Yes, we don’t have much choice when it comes to RWD 4 doors 😦

  3. 3 supermade
    January 17, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    sick pics/car and I love the led-lights

  4. January 20, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Nah the rims just add a little extra kick/character. A gay car with the wrong stance on sick wheels is still a gay car.

  5. 5 Keron
    March 21, 2012 at 7:33 pm

    where can i get those tail lights for mine???


Leave a Reply

  • 517,444 views
January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

