30
Dec
09

Well Damn.

R.I.P. my computer…
Its been six long years and we’ve been through a lot.
Thousands and thousands of photos of cars, hours and hours of web design, well over 10,000 YouTube videos, and now its all gone.
I’m pretty sure its my hard drive, my computer turns on but that familiar little beep is not there and no movement from my hard drive then it turns off right away.
I just hope when I do get a new computer all my shit on my hard drive can be saved somehow.
And as for now, its my trusty HTC magic and my ipod touch.

0 Responses to “Well Damn.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

