10
Sep
09

Fitment is Key

It’s been a while since I’ve done a big post full of random dope shizz so here you go!
My theme for today is all about fitment because we all know fitment is key as of late.

I’ll start off with this drift rx7, the fitment, stance and rideheight is spot on.

I’ve never seen this 3rd gen legacy wagon untill now but I’ll look into finding some more photos of it for sure, as far as I know its on bags.

I love seeing super low cars with great fitment being put to use and this 350 is defiantly being driven.

Just the right amount of rim lip poking on this clean and simple s13

Words can’t really describe how aggressive this s14a looks, perfect.

Normally not a huge fan of coloured wheels but I can always make an exception every now and then.

For how small Subaru wheel wells are and how gay the stock offset, a lot of flat4 owners have really stepped up to the plate in the fitment game as of late.

Not much needs to be said here; yellow, win; widebody, win; wheels, win. This car is so much win.

Yes, I would still love to own a dope daily benz, the pull on the rear of this sedan is killer!

I’ve said it before, and I’m sure I’ll say it again, every s2k owner needs to buy a hardtop, Mister S1’s just finish this car off perfectly.

3 Responses to “Fitment is Key”


  1. 1 Rob
    September 11, 2009 at 12:03 am

    I’ll see if I have more of the legacy

    my buddy as since sold it, but I think I have something somewhere

  2. September 11, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    hey thanks rob that would be awesome!
    also didn’t think you checked my blog but its good to see


Leave a Reply

