26
Feb
09

Lots of Dope Shizzzzzz

Lots of random dope shizzz for your eyeballs today!

Now this is a proper way to get around a corner while in a Rally!

All headlights should be yellow! Extra points for the checkered roof on this mk1.

I love this black on gold BMW 7 Series (E23), so clean

Don’t see many of these MR2’s around too often which is a shame cause I kinda like them and the 4age is fun.

Speaking of the 4age this white Corolla on white TE37 is a prime example of how clean the ae86 really can be.

I think I need a set of these wheels for my Legacy, but they fit this mk2 golf great.

This Syncro Passat wagon is on bags I’m pretty sure but I still love the ride height.

I know nothing about this Volvo! What model is it? Benson?

Man is the R31 Skyline ugly, but I think thats why I want one!

These next two pictures are for my friend Timmy, I don’t think he reads my blog but if he ever does, this is how he should do his S14

And last but not least this Passat CC would make for the best daily driver ever.

1 Response to “Lots of Dope Shizzzzzz”


  1. April 12, 2011 at 11:11 am

    You are wrong about the beemer.
    It’s not a E23 7-series, it’s a E24 6-series.


Leave a Reply

  • 517,630 views
February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

