05
Jan
09

Trucks?

I know trucks aren’t for every one and there are defiantly a lot of trucks out there that do nothing for me but on the other hand, there is a lot of clean trucks.

This Nissan is one example of a clean truck. The low stance and stretched tires work really well.

This Subaru Brat is my friend Regans. Its got a full wrx swap in it with a STi turbo, intercooler, and injectors. It’s scary fast since its only around 2100lbs

I’ve always been a fan of mk1 VW’s and the caddy is no different. I would love to have one with a bike rack in the bed for my bmx and fixie.

I really like these next two photos. Rat Rods are normally left to the cars but more and more lately people are rodding trucks and I love it.

A lot of cars are being converted into trucks in the drift scene lately as well. RX7’s, 240’s, and I’ve even seen a trucked ae86.

Last but not least is the new age Subaru Brat, the Subaru Baja. Most people don’t like them and I agree every now and then but this black/grey colour combo works really good with the gold wheels and low stance.

2 Responses to “Trucks?”


  1. 1 Matt
    January 25, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    ps its caddy not cabby 😉


Leave a Reply

  • 517,626 views
January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

