30
Dec
08

Two Wheel Tuesdays.

Yay its TWT again. As much as I love posting something bike related, I hate it just as much. Its -10 outside with snow everywhere and its been months since I’ve been able to ride my bike. BAH! I think im going to head over to a parkade some time soon and ride (but no, my fixie wont be on my roof again…)

Anyways, these photos are for my good friend Chase. Hes been on an Aerospoke craze lately and I guess its rubbed off on me.


the white aerospoke with the white tyre looks good.


And one last one because spinergy’s are sick.

1 Response to “Two Wheel Tuesdays.”


  1. January 6, 2009 at 9:16 am

    Front Aerospoke ftw ! too bad i would get jacked instantly if i rode around my town with aerospokes haha


Leave a Reply

  • 517,125 views
December 2008
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

