24
Dec
08

Old School Love.

Hot rods and rat rods have started becoming very popular with the tuner community lately being posting on almost every car blog or dopeshizz threads around the internet.
But I cant say that i mind, ever since i was young i always thought hot rods were awesome.

My friend Shawn posted some of his fathers old hot rods on kelownacarlife today so I thought I would post a few of those pictures on here.

This ones my favourite that he posted

0 Responses to “Old School Love.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

